Dave Pietro - Alto, Soprano & C-Melody Saxophones, Flute
Alex Sipiagin - Trumpet & Flugelhorn
Ryan Keberle - Trombone
Gary Versace - Piano, Fender Rhodes & Hammond B3 Organ
Johannes Weidenmueller - Bass
Johnathan Blake - Drums
Rogerio Boccato - Percussion


Release Date: 

"This collection of original compositions is undoubtedly the best place to get acquainted with Pietro's full range of strengths as an artist. Exploring themes of love, truth, and interconnectedness in turbulent times has always fallen on the artist. On Hypersphere, Pietro steps forward, exploring every dimension of his artistry with a front-line cast behind him".
Paul Rauch - All About Jazz