I am really happy to announce the release of my new CD "Hypersphere" on the ArtistShare label.  The CD is available on the ArtistShare website @ https://www.artistshare.com/Projects/Experience/361/515/1/Dave-Pietro-Hy... and Bandcamp @ https://davepietro.bandcamp.com/.  It features Alex Sipiagin on trumpet, Ryan Keberle on trombone, Gary Versace on piano, Johannes Weidenmueller on bass, Johnathan Blake on drums and Rogerio Boccato on percussion.